]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] m68k: syscall updates
authorGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Mon, 9 Oct 2006 20:02:25 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Mon, 9 Oct 2006 21:53:35 +0000 (14:53 -0700)
commit6aabd6af4aaf6d794f67226934ad731eb1765e5d
tree374d9271a2ba17f6cf3557a75792821431aed15a
parentd3696cf7370583b272ff2f09524c9d37a83c71b2
[PATCH] m68k: syscall updates

Add some missing system calls (recent udev needs them)

Signed-off-by: Kars de Jong <jongk@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/m68k/kernel/entry.S
include/asm-m68k/unistd.h