]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] libata: rename ata_dev_id_[c_]string()
authorTejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2006 01:02:46 +0000 (10:02 +0900)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2006 09:54:22 +0000 (04:54 -0500)
commit6a62a04d4705df4f9f9bee39e889b9e920eeca47
treeea1b13e887740b69f7cd24e602802599c3fb8e76
parent5b2ffed906a3ebd4e52a5bbef06b99a517c53e4b
[PATCH] libata: rename ata_dev_id_[c_]string()

This patch renames ata_dev_id_[c_]string() to ata_id_[c_]string().
All other functions which read data from ATA ID data start with ata_id
and those two function names were getting too long.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pobox.com>
drivers/scsi/libata-core.c
drivers/scsi/libata-scsi.c
drivers/scsi/sata_sil.c
include/linux/libata.h