]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[BW2]: Fix section mismatch warnings.
authorRobert Reif <reif@earthlink.net>
Fri, 9 Mar 2007 05:22:35 +0000 (21:22 -0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@sunset.davemloft.net>
Sat, 10 Mar 2007 07:11:05 +0000 (23:11 -0800)
commit63abdcdc021063bf1cfcddfd3c1a14a761539807
tree97693fafc099c64c50fb9eb1af8cf19033fc3674
parent8fdab4763a04f503301b14810b39c536f2277120
[BW2]: Fix section mismatch warnings.

Fix section mismatch warnings by moving data into __devinitdata section.
Add __devinit to two initialization functions.

Signed-off-by: Robert Reif <reif@earthlink.net>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
drivers/video/bw2.c