]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
cris: remove redundant display of free swap space in show_mem()
authorJohannes Weiner <hannes@saeurebad.de>
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 09:13:51 +0000 (02:13 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 15:58:28 +0000 (08:58 -0700)
commit5fd284fd976232dbd0d0dc94e07c91e50e2898b2
tree39507ea9dbc8459abf76a7271b2eacbe97f5e7f4
parent032c17e8afa150412810ffc19913ecd5eb531d57
cris: remove redundant display of free swap space in show_mem()

show_mem() has no need to print the amount of free swap space manually because
show_free_areas() does this already and is called by the former.

The two outputs only differ in text formatting:

  printk("Free swap  = %lukB\n", ...);
  printk("Free swap:       %6ldkB\n", ...);

Signed-off-by: Johannes Weiner <hannes@saeurebad.de>
Cc: Mikael Starvik <mikael.starvik@axis.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/cris/mm/init.c