]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] fix up sbuslib for new fb_comapt_ioctl prototype
authorChristoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Tue, 17 Jan 2006 06:14:06 +0000 (22:14 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2006 07:15:27 +0000 (23:15 -0800)
commit5ebdce726baf17eb66c5a1bf402ae6f161a082ed
treea8a5460f9096cf3f84975a634f377411d9ec0e11
parentf63776d0dccb6eb5f38beeac3eb9db735f7b5879
[PATCH] fix up sbuslib for new fb_comapt_ioctl prototype

After ages my fb ioctl prototype cleanup finally got in.  Unfortunately the
patch are so old that the sbus compat_ioctl helper didn't exist back then,
so it's not covered.  This patch should fix that issue.

Signed-off-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: "Antonino A. Daplas" <adaplas@pol.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/video/sbuslib.c
drivers/video/sbuslib.h