]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
ALSA: hda - Fix compile warning with CONFIG_SND_JACK=n
authorTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 11:53:22 +0000 (12:53 +0100)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 11:54:10 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit5801f992276366cd6a4f1f9939a4c9da33d499ee
treef914e4d0b5989e502097bd6626d394245c4a19f9
parentaa9d823bb347fb66cb07f98c686be8bb85cb6a74
ALSA: hda - Fix compile warning with CONFIG_SND_JACK=n

  sound/pci/hda/patch_conexant.c:352: warning: 'conexant_add_jack' defined but not used

Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_conexant.c