]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
mpc5200_psc_spi: typo fix in header block
authorGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Wed, 14 May 2008 23:05:29 +0000 (16:05 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 15 May 2008 02:11:12 +0000 (19:11 -0700)
commit57cc097931e2d28a27e19515c549dc301ba6b6b2
tree9035dfe384de33700911d65b540be9376a0e9833
parentdb973ffa11030e032acde47b4d6e958064311166
mpc5200_psc_spi: typo fix in header block

Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Acked-by: David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/spi/mpc52xx_psc_spi.c