]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
sata_nv: fix module parameter description
authorBrandon Ehle <azverkan@yahoo.com>
Sun, 1 Mar 2009 08:02:49 +0000 (00:02 -0800)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Thu, 5 Mar 2009 12:25:37 +0000 (07:25 -0500)
commit55f784c826af2506e417bcc484d7e0e4d27f1977
tree45694ad730098b1cc84d2c8efc5bfcefa32dc779
parent7adbe46b9289794f8fe629cd78c876169741177f
sata_nv: fix module parameter description

Update MODULE_PARM_DESC for ADMA to reflect the fact that the
option is disabled by default.

Signed-off-by: Brandon Ehle <azverkan@yahoo.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
drivers/ata/sata_nv.c