]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] pcmcia: only start up nonstatic sockets if both mem and io are available
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Wed, 28 Sep 2005 17:29:59 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Wed, 28 Sep 2005 18:11:30 +0000 (20:11 +0200)
commit54bb5675a6e966a58755ac44e3407f8ec2272b82
treed613e03fbe389509fc8086c262b1773ba56874cd
parent1146bc743e074760ef0dd08b3457f35a68069a54
[PATCH] pcmcia: only start up nonstatic sockets if both mem and io are available

Only start up nonstatic sockets if both IO and MEM resources are available.
Thanks to Russell King and Matthew Wilcox for tracking this down.

Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
drivers/pcmcia/rsrc_nonstatic.c