]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
ath9k: rename ath9k_hw_newstate() to ath9k_hw_init_defaults()
authorLuis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 19:24:42 +0000 (12:24 -0700)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Tue, 4 Aug 2009 20:44:29 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
commit50aca25b5824f29fa94417abadf82ee7f0c7f816
tree5982f520e8acbb58f3b0aaa599a3a19f39dd3c33
parentf9d4a668035b0bf65d1c8d5eba680201112f7c3d
ath9k: rename ath9k_hw_newstate() to ath9k_hw_init_defaults()

This reflects better what we are actually doing there.

Signed-off-by: Luis R. Rodriguez <lrodriguez@atheros.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/hw.c