]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] IRQ: Fix AVR32 breakage
authorHaavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2006 08:20:37 +0000 (01:20 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2006 18:14:14 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
commit4e0fadfcf62e252d2b14de0e0927eb2830c0c28c
treeeb88e5fe9c32e352dabb4e2d62e3492604565c7b
parent41716c7c21b15e7ecf14f0caf1eef3980707fb74
[PATCH] IRQ: Fix AVR32 breakage

Make the necessary changes to AVR32 required by the irq regs stuff.

Signed-off-by: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/avr32/kernel/time.c
arch/avr32/mach-at32ap/extint.c
arch/avr32/mach-at32ap/intc.c
include/asm-avr32/irq_regs.h [new file with mode: 0644]