]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[POWERPC] Add the MPC8641 HPCN platform files.
authorJon Loeliger <jdl@jdl.com>
Sat, 17 Jun 2006 22:52:45 +0000 (17:52 -0500)
committerPaul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Jun 2006 05:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +1000)
commit4ca4b6274c30d53d22014fb6974efe2b3e52cfdc
treef02451f8c52a056829e4bbe681f2cf3c3f4f2bf4
parentee0339f205d60375c5ce1653c0dc318c6ec72668
[POWERPC] Add the MPC8641 HPCN platform files.

Signed-off-by: Xianghua Xiao <x.xiao@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Haiying Wang <Haiying.Wang@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Wei Zhang <Wei.Zhang@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
arch/powerpc/platforms/86xx/mpc8641_hpcn.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/powerpc/platforms/86xx/mpc86xx.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/powerpc/platforms/86xx/mpc86xx_hpcn.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/powerpc/platforms/86xx/mpc86xx_smp.c [new file with mode: 0644]