]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] kprobes: Temporary disarming of reentrant probe for ppc64
authorPrasanna S Panchamukhi <prasanna@in.ibm.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2005 07:09:38 +0000 (00:09 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2005 16:45:25 +0000 (09:45 -0700)
commit42cc20600a3450efcf1f724fa3891ffbff4fcb2b
tree4e2de36d8b49fd0aaad9c7bb07ad05e15130db02
parentaa3d7e3d782bbcf567b1da6101d8fbff7cf7e7a6
[PATCH] kprobes: Temporary disarming of reentrant probe for ppc64

This patch includes ppc64 architecture specific changes to support temporary
disarming on reentrancy of probes.

Signed-of-by: Prasanna S Panchamukhi <prasanna@in.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/ppc64/kernel/kprobes.c