]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
tclib: Fix compile warnings
authorDavid Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 17:44:48 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
committerHaavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 21:53:29 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commit3ee08aea72f44a6d176af7a97f3ad0c67bc65a44
treed3b3d1eafc62516b85184984b7faa002d9f9e0d5
parent4d243f92e48a7913938f48fa9ebea5239168bb11
tclib: Fix compile warnings

Does that have something analagous to this "remove warnings" patch?
Seems setup_clkevents() no longer needs a t0_clk parameter either...

Signed-off-by: Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@atmel.com>
drivers/clocksource/tcb_clksrc.c