]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] ppc32: Remove FSL OCP support
authorKumar Gala <galak@freescale.com>
Sat, 25 Jun 2005 21:54:39 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Sat, 25 Jun 2005 23:24:27 +0000 (16:24 -0700)
commit3d9077afea4927e488282da7189de9159db20c17
tree48a358234ce179e72ecdaf9d4be4b98624f3811e
parent33d9e9b56d5ccd7776fdfe3ecce4a2793dee6fd3
[PATCH] ppc32: Remove FSL OCP support

Support for the OCP device model on Freescale (FSL) PPC's is no longer used.
All FSL PPC's that were using OCP have be converted to using the platform
device model.

Signed-off-by: Kumar Gala <kumar.gala@freescale.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/ppc/Kconfig.debug
include/asm-ppc/fsl_ocp.h [deleted file]
include/asm-ppc/ocp.h