]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[ALSA] usb-audio - enable high speed (not) on Audigy 2 NX
authorClemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
Mon, 9 May 2005 07:20:31 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 29 May 2005 08:06:28 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit3a2f08560d61e267aacddc63c26bf997d0d85e91
tree5ce7ecbb0e6c81ea249e998fbf0fef06a1d9f82d
parent3714b5344e2da58d18f0b885663226826c22a1b3
[ALSA] usb-audio - enable high speed (not) on Audigy 2 NX

USB generic driver
The SB Audigy 2 NX needs a special boot-up command before it works in
high speed mode.

However, we don't actually enable it yet because high speed
synchronization doesn't seem to work with this device.

Signed-off-by: Clemens Ladisch <clemens@ladisch.de>
sound/usb/usbaudio.c