]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[ALSA] AMD cs5536 ID for cs5535audio
authorRene Rebe <rene@exactcode.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2006 10:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 22 Jan 2006 15:24:11 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit363fa1d615d93fe047659c16ff3277d78302b2eb
tree3721e5b12bf00ad333105fb1bc196d55432023e0
parent4b2849283461a64c6d8cc6c7e72c62d7b4d91b43
[ALSA] AMD cs5536 ID for cs5535audio

Modules: CS5535 driver

Added AMD CS5536 to the cs5535audio driver.

Signed-off-by: Rene Rebe <rene@exactcode.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/cs5535audio/cs5535audio.c