]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
DVB: firedtv: FireDTV S2 problems with tuning solved
authorBeat Michel Liechti <bml303@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2009 21:36:52 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerStefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
Fri, 27 Mar 2009 20:11:26 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commit32a0f488ce5e8a9a148491f15edc508ab5e8265b
tree3cb3c24cf8f6e6905f8ab6c3471ea3e3dbf27f44
parent40cf65d149053889c8876c6c2b4ce204fde55baa
DVB: firedtv: FireDTV S2 problems with tuning solved

Signed-off-by: Beat Michel Liechti <bml303@gmail.com>
Tuning was broken on FireDTV S2 (and presumably  FloppyDTV S2) because a
wrong opcode was sent.  The box only gave "not implemented" responses.
Changing the opcode to _TUNE_QPSK2 fixes this for good.

Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Stefan Richter <stefanr@s5r6.in-berlin.de>
drivers/media/dvb/firewire/firedtv-avc.c