]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] m68knommu: add printk level for stack dump
authorGreg Ungerer <gerg@snapgear.com>
Mon, 4 Dec 2006 07:27:09 +0000 (17:27 +1000)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.osdl.org>
Mon, 4 Dec 2006 16:26:11 +0000 (08:26 -0800)
commit329237c12b94911dfad128e2588b0b7ae9c516e7
treeef0851c6443879b45b7ffd5387c858974d764be0
parent19127e2bf94e7b427530b64af417185221b69508
[PATCH] m68knommu: add printk level for stack dump

Specify printk level in m68knommu stack dump code.

Signed-off-by: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/m68knommu/kernel/traps.c