]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[IA64] Document the "nomca" boot parameter
authorHorms <horms@verge.net.au>
Wed, 22 Feb 2006 00:57:55 +0000 (09:57 +0900)
committerTony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2006 23:29:57 +0000 (15:29 -0800)
commit312f1f0141627a58bf72c55f0e7bc5d6f118a372
tree5a5bca4b1e7dabffd9c0fc2f34e0c36261e8a19e
parent5d1a88af826b03edaac4d2bd2f25af56a54f26e6
[IA64] Document the "nomca" boot parameter

"nomca" can be used to disable machine check handling

Signed-Off-By: Horms <horms@verge.net.au>
Signed-off-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Documentation/kernel-parameters.txt