]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
ALSA: MAINTAINERS - Update SOUND
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 06:38:45 +0000 (23:38 -0700)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 10:56:09 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
commit3126a1790e897252868941bd29a3dd526b506804
tree208233e26962b6156358b1e58c2ede4318ea327d
parent5a47fa3d30b5d1977b4e7d1daf5ba5b577258ce1
ALSA: MAINTAINERS - Update SOUND

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
MAINTAINERS