]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] sis 760 support.
authorDave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2005 00:08:29 +0000 (20:08 -0400)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2005 04:22:14 +0000 (21:22 -0700)
commit2fa938b8a3964c21b23d9d095091e7abc88249c5
tree36a01fc1e85c39ed755202e4a2166168f8524745
parent2668fb91cbfbd5e6799017a3579f20309aac758b
[PATCH] sis 760 support.

This patch adds the SiS 760 ID to the amd64-agp driver, so that agpgart can be
used on Athlon64 boards based on this chip.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Drake <dsd@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: Dave Jones <davej@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/char/agp/amd64-agp.c