]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[ALSA] Fix a typo in snd_assert()
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Tue, 17 Jan 2006 17:31:42 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 22 Jan 2006 15:24:57 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit2f25b7feab257bae406f1edb44438a347a1cc727
tree64aa2796e85deda59605958fbc068b4a8e036802
parent7113d680d4824dfd4db43bc9880cdc98bcc309b9
[ALSA] Fix a typo in snd_assert()

Modules: CS46xx driver

Reported by <dcb314@hotmail.com> in
http://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=5903

Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/cs46xx/dsp_spos_scb_lib.c