]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
IB/iser: Start connection after enabling iSER
authorErez Zilber <erezz@voltaire.com>
Sun, 22 Oct 2006 08:28:38 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerRoland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2006 04:52:50 +0000 (20:52 -0800)
commit2e7a7426282bfa2d7dff6eddc5485af8c79a68f3
tree1ee6bd2220745b04eeb5346081fbfda56781762c
parentae99a78af33f00565a05dbbc6ca9b247fed002c5
IB/iser: Start connection after enabling iSER

When a connection is started (a new connection or a recovered one),
iSER should prepare its resources for full-featured mode and only then
notify the iSCSI layer that it is ready to start queueing commands.

Signed-off-by: Erez Zilber <erezz@voltaire.com>
Signed-off-by: Roland Dreier <rolandd@cisco.com>
drivers/infiniband/ulp/iser/iscsi_iser.c