]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PARISC] Wire up sys_fallocate (and compat_sys_fallocate)
authorKyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
Fri, 28 Sep 2007 17:25:59 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
committerKyle McMartin <kyle@shortfin.cabal.ca>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 07:58:26 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commit2cfc5be7df26b6fbe9a293e2abf388a6e5b9a39e
treeb63f6d70adfdb8fe00053fb97dd7114035512a91
parentd85714d81cc0408daddb68c10f7fd69eafe7c213
[PARISC] Wire up sys_fallocate (and compat_sys_fallocate)

Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
arch/parisc/kernel/sys_parisc32.c
arch/parisc/kernel/syscall_table.S
include/asm-parisc/unistd.h