]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] usbnet oops fix
authorlepton <ytht.net@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Aug 2005 00:06:14 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2005 02:59:38 +0000 (19:59 -0700)
commit2bbfb16bf345acd81ab1e6e3d4b35964650517ac
tree7eeecfe2e5df567d1d725fae962ddf1faabb90a5
parentb1daec3089a129a67169d3ae975985a7480fe17f
[PATCH] usbnet oops fix

There's a "return the wrong SKB" error in the GL620A cable minidriver
(for "usbnet") which can oops.  This would not appear when talking
Linux-to-Linux, only Linux-to-Windows (for recent Linuxes).

Signed-off-by: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/usb/net/usbnet.c