]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] Documentation
authorBob Picco <bob.picco@hp.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2005 01:00:00 +0000 (18:00 -0700)
committerTony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2005 00:11:29 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
commit2b2c3750330325ae5071582b5c4dbdf1c8bc1e51
treee3ba1ac739e316e21be7be57393adf4a49710f42
parent043d051615aa5da09a7e44f1edbb69798458e067
[PATCH] Documentation

This is a small documentation patch for a boot time parameter.

Signed-off-by: Bob Picco <bob.picco@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Documentation/kernel-parameters.txt