]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
ASoC: delete -spi suffix in ad1938 and free private data while registers fail
authorBarry Song <21cnbao@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 04:06:38 +0000 (12:06 +0800)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 16:53:02 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit2a708137fd7d3e0928f27157aaed8aba404b11c9
tree3003c358817a7bd3fb09f23d95f2ac8e194ba9c1
parent9028935d752ede57b086ab1bfe2420d4cba80127
ASoC: delete -spi suffix in ad1938 and free private data while registers fail

Signed-off-by: Barry Song <21cnbao@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/codecs/ad1938.c