]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
x86, mce: do not compile mcelog message on AMD
authorBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2009 12:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerBorislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 17:01:41 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
commit22223c9b417be5fd0ab2cf9ad17eb7bd1e19f7b9
tree6dae366795fbb3e28d2496c62db2ffd981516afc
parent53bd5fedca7d0c28b35b02cab5f4e27bf8d7fabe
x86, mce: do not compile mcelog message on AMD

Now that decoding is done in-kernel, suppress mcelog message part.

CC: Andi Kleen <andi@firstfloor.org>
Signed-off-by: Borislav Petkov <borislav.petkov@amd.com>
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mcheck/mce.c