]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
ns9xxx: fix sparse warning
authorUwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 13:24:59 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerUwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 13:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit21f20b69a567ca8971fe643d2ebe5d680c9b43af
treed779a09262986e1e9b4def6f487346289dc27a2d
parenta57a0b1d0f66da5ff5dc8f1a5a999f4d2f66090a
ns9xxx: fix sparse warning

The actual warning is
arch/arm/mach-ns9xxx/irq.c:65:6: warning: symbol 'handle_prio_irq' was not declared. Should it be static?

Signed-off-by: Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
arch/arm/mach-ns9xxx/irq.c