]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PARISC] Clean up asm-parisc/pdc.h
authorKyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 07:03:34 +0000 (00:03 -0700)
committerKyle McMartin <kyle@shortfin.cabal.ca>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 07:58:33 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commit218c998caa4ec76a9da15f3946dbb2cc22564114
treed6e12a74f001dfe9a8f2c0af0172ccde82607f95
parentc75ac712df81bf0b9a561bd89f74282650440035
[PARISC] Clean up asm-parisc/pdc.h

If we're going to export the header, at least let's organize it sensibly and
not have a mishmash of userspace, assembly, and kernel visible defines.

Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
include/asm-parisc/pdc.h