]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] CRIS update: profiler
authorMikael Starvik <mikael.starvik@axis.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2005 18:44:40 +0000 (11:44 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2005 23:26:00 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
commit21783c9746619a782c21be606f6498bbd4d4615e
treee02f3e7b583576d850b3aac2fdcf38172ee565eb
parent59c61138a556cf89692e0d5bd2c9de5df54b824f
[PATCH] CRIS update: profiler

System-level profiler.

Signed-off-by: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/cris/kernel/profile.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/cris/kernel/time.c
include/asm-cris/ptrace.h