]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] kernel/capability.c: add kerneldoc
authorRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Wed, 27 Jul 2005 18:45:10 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2005 23:26:06 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
commit207a7ba8dc000e1b13acac97f3736810dd86e8e2
treede7baa1aa4a7752c6ea447938e73817de899d141
parentc293621bbf678a3d85e3ed721c3921c8a670610d
[PATCH] kernel/capability.c: add kerneldoc

Add kerneldoc to kernel/capability.c

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
kernel/capability.c