]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
cciss: fix build when !PROC_FS
authorAlexander Beregalov <a.beregalov@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:15:38 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerJens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2009 19:15:45 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commit1e6f2dc11984b81c6438ff6cd45cdf15a02e3dfd
tree9b211749b8d09dd2fb7aa3874301c40002805932
parent5dee2477df5368368b7dba810a17a3c411a1d0f0
cciss: fix build when !PROC_FS

Fix these build errors when CONFIG_PROC_FS is not set:
drivers/block/cciss.c: In function 'cciss_show_raid_level':
drivers/block/cciss.c:623: error: 'RAID_UNKNOWN' undeclared (first use in this function)
drivers/block/cciss.c:626: error: 'raid_label' undeclared (first use in this function)
drivers/block/cciss.c: In function 'cciss_geometry_inquiry':
drivers/block/cciss.c:2696: error: 'RAID_UNKNOWN' undeclared (first use in this function)

Signed-off-by: Alexander Beregalov <a.beregalov@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jens Axboe <jens.axboe@oracle.com>
drivers/block/cciss.c