]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
uwb: add the i1480 DFU driver
authorInaky Perez-Gonzalez <inaky.perez-gonzalez@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 15:34:20 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerDavid Vrabel <dv02@dv02pc01.europe.root.pri>
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 15:54:28 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
commit1ba47da527121ff704f4e9f27a12c9f32db05022
tree742d5db40e92ee7912cdcfaadcf7321b917498f7
parent3b0c5a3818555988b6235144e0174b1a512719b7
uwb: add the i1480 DFU driver

Add the driver for downloading the firmware to an Intel i1480 device.

Signed-off-by: David Vrabel <david.vrabel@csr.com>
drivers/uwb/Kconfig
drivers/uwb/Makefile
drivers/uwb/i1480/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/uwb/i1480/dfu/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/uwb/i1480/dfu/dfu.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/uwb/i1480/dfu/i1480-dfu.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/uwb/i1480/dfu/mac.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/uwb/i1480/dfu/phy.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/uwb/i1480/dfu/usb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/uwb/i1480/i1480-est.c [new file with mode: 0644]