]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[ALSA] hda: fix vref cap and ctl values
authorMatt <matt@embeddedalley.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2005 12:37:50 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Sun, 29 May 2005 08:00:51 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit1a12de1edf234b54ce94971d5604f85809c391b9
tree099cd910f5a313f17838e96740b50493ef16877c
parenteb8caf30f4c059ddfdfa32b6034549622953db6f
[ALSA] hda: fix vref cap and ctl values

HDA Codec driver,HDA generic driver
Fix some vref defines so they are valid for the different bits in
the pin cap and pin control registers. Please apply.

Signed-off-by: Matt <matt@embeddedalley.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/hda_codec.h
sound/pci/hda/hda_generic.c