]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
ACPI: Also autoload the bay driver, was forgotten...
authorThomas Renninger <trenn@suse.de>
Fri, 7 Dec 2007 12:20:43 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sat, 8 Dec 2007 06:51:44 +0000 (01:51 -0500)
commit17196d6e533a5c09ca57bf398099ffa3c13248b1
tree4c941dcd9dd427eab18ade699a046cd475029a5c
parenta340af14b4c08a53c5f7d821d8bd910e17403384
ACPI: Also autoload the bay driver, was forgotten...

Signed-off-by: Thomas Renninger <trenn@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/bay.c