]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
x86: Remove redundant display of free swap space in show_mem()
authorJohannes Weiner <hannes@saeurebad.de>
Mon, 10 Mar 2008 20:10:57 +0000 (21:10 +0100)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Thu, 17 Apr 2008 15:40:58 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commit1415d160c7f7fe8f1026735d5b6cc19aec7a367f
tree24cc3b649845af431c51b2b7894e4ed7a015597b
parent5b0e508415a83989fe704b4718a1a214bc333ca7
x86: Remove redundant display of free swap space in show_mem()

Signed-off-by: Johannes Weiner <hannes@saeurebad.de>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/mm/init_64.c
arch/x86/mm/pgtable_32.c