]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] Remove i386_ksyms.c, almost.
authorAlexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2005 07:08:33 +0000 (00:08 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@ppc970.osdl.org>
Thu, 23 Jun 2005 16:45:11 +0000 (09:45 -0700)
commit129f69465b411592247c408f93d7106939223be1
treef585dff5c44ffdd0ee4ce05dec56dbc8477eb909
parenta9ed8817966dd723754a990f1003264a21b5747e
[PATCH] Remove i386_ksyms.c, almost.

* EXPORT_SYMBOL's moved to other files
* #include <linux/config.h>, <linux/module.h> where needed
* #include's in i386_ksyms.c cleaned up
* After copy-paste, redundant due to Makefiles rules preprocessor directives
  removed:

#ifdef CONFIG_FOO
EXPORT_SYMBOL(foo);
#endif

obj-$(CONFIG_FOO) += foo.o

* Tiny reformat to fit in 80 columns

Signed-off-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
20 files changed:
arch/i386/kernel/i386_ksyms.c
arch/i386/kernel/i387.c
arch/i386/kernel/io_apic.c
arch/i386/kernel/pci-dma.c
arch/i386/kernel/process.c
arch/i386/kernel/reboot.c
arch/i386/kernel/setup.c
arch/i386/kernel/smp.c
arch/i386/kernel/smpboot.c
arch/i386/kernel/time.c
arch/i386/kernel/traps.c
arch/i386/lib/dec_and_lock.c
arch/i386/lib/delay.c
arch/i386/lib/mmx.c
arch/i386/lib/usercopy.c
arch/i386/mm/discontig.c
arch/i386/mm/highmem.c
arch/i386/mm/init.c
arch/i386/mm/ioremap.c
arch/i386/pci/pcbios.c