]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
at76c50x-usb: add driver
authorKalle Valo <kalle.valo@iki.fi>
Sat, 7 Feb 2009 07:27:10 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2009 19:52:44 +0000 (14:52 -0500)
commit1264b951463a00efebe1bb596499aaad620ec8af
treedf45bdbef79fe10104144f817e17407e55fe423b
parent41d2f291d78fb90ec26122c1c67d0c151965b378
at76c50x-usb: add driver

This is a driver for usb devices based on at76c50x chipset. This is
a mac80211 port of the original at76_usb driver.

Signed-off-by: Kalle Valo <kalle.valo@iki.fi>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/Kconfig
drivers/net/wireless/Makefile
drivers/net/wireless/at76c50x-usb.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/net/wireless/at76c50x-usb.h [new file with mode: 0644]