]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] m68knommu: need pm_power_off in m68knommu
authorGreg Ungerer <gerg@snapgear.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2006 23:19:17 +0000 (09:19 +1000)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2006 00:16:53 +0000 (16:16 -0800)
commit10c1f71caa7801fde7dcb103eda90117c6c9bb04
tree4be9325e27040523f88bbc76adfb1a4f8ff327a8
parenta9cdffb14ae8a95335ba4e9add1f1086c4d65372
[PATCH] m68knommu: need pm_power_off in m68knommu

Need place holders for the power management power off and idle functions.

Signed-off-by: Greg Ungerer <gerg@uclinux.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
arch/m68knommu/kernel/process.c