]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] typo fix in drivers/scsi/sata_svw.c comment
authorRolf Eike Beer <eike-kernel@sf-tec.de>
Sun, 27 Mar 2005 13:50:38 +0000 (08:50 -0500)
committer <jgarzik@pobox.com> <>
Thu, 12 May 2005 16:36:04 +0000 (12:36 -0400)
commit104e50108c862b13da26850d4b469cc13418b66b
tree721bd8afde77faededb9464908f340617fd16de0
parent88d7bd8cb9eb8d64bf7997600b0d64f7834047c5
[PATCH] typo fix in drivers/scsi/sata_svw.c comment

Add missing brace.
drivers/scsi/sata_svw.c