]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PARISC] Update defconfigs
authorKyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 07:06:18 +0000 (00:06 -0700)
committerKyle McMartin <kyle@shortfin.cabal.ca>
Thu, 18 Oct 2007 07:58:37 +0000 (00:58 -0700)
commit0ed5462927211286502576142bd322d850b49a86
treeafb3a84251e6c955d0d43c63e3c11ecdf8b024eb
parent218c998caa4ec76a9da15f3946dbb2cc22564114
[PARISC] Update defconfigs

Signed-off-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
arch/parisc/configs/712_defconfig
arch/parisc/configs/a500_defconfig
arch/parisc/configs/b180_defconfig
arch/parisc/configs/c3000_defconfig
arch/parisc/defconfig