]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
security: introduce missing kfree
authorVegard Nossum <vegard.nossum@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Jan 2009 16:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sat, 17 Jan 2009 22:24:46 +0000 (14:24 -0800)
commit0d54ee1c7850a954026deec4cd4885f331da35cc
tree00f5219a49428dabca10428cbeaaa2c44e774808
parent1de9e8e70f5acc441550ca75433563d91b269bbe
security: introduce missing kfree

Plug this leak.

Acked-by: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Cc: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Vegard Nossum <vegard.nossum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
security/keys/keyctl.c