]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[PATCH] dvb/4vl: RF input selection fir
authorMichael Krufky <mkrufky@m1k.net>
Wed, 27 Jul 2005 18:45:55 +0000 (11:45 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@g5.osdl.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2005 23:26:16 +0000 (16:26 -0700)
commit0ccef6dbb08770bf21ffc82094c2117bd7977ff8
tree9c3ce535dd9fbe22d922b8f48b0e3c285b73327f
parentb6aef071bdef0cd9f69113bb3575aa45fafdbbbf
[PATCH] dvb/4vl: RF input selection fir

Select the RF input connector based upon the type of demodulation selected.
 ANT RF connector is selected for 8-VSB and CABLE RF connector is selected
for QAM64/QAM256.  This only affects the cards that use the Microtune 4042
tuner.

Signed-off-by: Mac Michaels <wmichaels1@earthlink.net>
Signed-off-by: Michael Krufky <mkrufky@m1k.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@osdl.org>
drivers/media/dvb/frontends/lgdt3302.c
drivers/media/dvb/frontends/lgdt3302.h
drivers/media/video/cx88/cx88-dvb.c