]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
[SPARC]: introduce a SPARC Kconfig symbol
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Fri, 23 Dec 2005 05:03:47 +0000 (21:03 -0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@sunset.davemloft.net>
Fri, 23 Dec 2005 07:09:54 +0000 (23:09 -0800)
commit0b57ee9e55373a27e45549e82b0c43621480a71b
tree03c584b93e9323d5057fdd482c6cb5c9a3e1d651
parent14904398e5b573d13f8c8dbd43a452ff34c0efc2
[SPARC]: introduce a SPARC Kconfig symbol

Introduce a Kconfig symbol SPARC that is defined on both the sparc and
sparc64 architectures.

This symbol makes some dependencies more readable.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
14 files changed:
arch/sparc/Kconfig
arch/sparc64/Kconfig
drivers/char/Kconfig
drivers/char/keyboard.c
drivers/fc4/Kconfig
drivers/input/misc/Kconfig
drivers/input/serio/i8042.h
drivers/mtd/maps/Kconfig
drivers/serial/Kconfig
drivers/video/Kconfig
drivers/video/console/Kconfig
drivers/video/logo/Kconfig
fs/partitions/Kconfig
sound/sparc/Kconfig