]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
kbuild: fix toplevel Makefile/depmod
authorDavid Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
Sat, 20 Oct 2007 04:42:24 +0000 (21:42 -0700)
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@neptun.(none)>
Sat, 20 Oct 2007 18:10:19 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
commit0b463ff139d8f911f90c1d33a53aba094ed45907
tree66ab6ba8ac922a8d52649f25b5a6011ae6f0833c
parente8b8c977734193adedf2b0f607d6252c78e86394
kbuild: fix toplevel Makefile/depmod

This removes a syntax error (seen building on Ubuntu Feisty).

Signed-off-by: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Makefile