]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
Merge branch 'x86/prototypes' into x86-v28-for-linus-phase1
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Mon, 6 Oct 2008 14:18:26 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Mon, 6 Oct 2008 16:06:53 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit0962f402af1bb0b53ccee626785d202a10c12fff
tree26fa57193f16e45c6e0557049d02164f129077ed
parent19268ed7449c561694d048a34601a30e2d1aaf79
parent8d7ccaa545490cdffdfaff0842436a8dd85cf47b
Merge branch 'x86/prototypes' into x86-v28-for-linus-phase1

Conflicts:
arch/x86/kernel/process_32.c

Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
26 files changed:
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mtrr/main.c
arch/x86/kernel/process_32.c
arch/x86/kernel/process_64.c
arch/x86/kernel/ptrace.c
arch/x86/kernel/signal_64.c
arch/x86/kernel/smpboot.c
arch/x86/mm/init_32.c
arch/x86/mm/ioremap.c
include/asm-x86/apic.h
include/asm-x86/e820.h
include/asm-x86/hw_irq.h
include/asm-x86/i387.h
include/asm-x86/io.h
include/asm-x86/io_64.h
include/asm-x86/page_32.h
include/asm-x86/page_64.h
include/asm-x86/pgtable.h
include/asm-x86/pgtable_32.h
include/asm-x86/processor.h
include/asm-x86/ptrace.h
include/asm-x86/setup.h
include/asm-x86/signal.h
include/asm-x86/smp.h
include/asm-x86/time.h
include/asm-x86/timer.h
include/asm-x86/traps.h