]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
fb: carminefb: trivial annotation packing color register
authorHarvey Harrison <harvey.harrison@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 22:42:30 +0000 (14:42 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 6 Jan 2009 23:59:26 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
commit08cc6341cc04fad45c28995db796317b5b413045
treedea4d15a5cc3fd78b3c05002e856ce574a3b7113
parent729f77bbe515455ac474e6a4a3709858a01ef3da
fb: carminefb: trivial annotation packing color register

drivers/video/carminefb.c:171:41: warning: cast to restricted __be32

Signed-off-by: Harvey Harrison <harvey.harrison@gmail.com>
Cc: Sebastian Siewior <bigeasy@linutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/video/carminefb.c