]> nv-tegra.nvidia Code Review - linux-2.6.git/commit
s3cmci: Add Ben Dooks/Simtec Electronics to header & copyright
authorben@fluff.org.uk <ben@fluff.org.uk>
Tue, 14 Oct 2008 23:17:19 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerPierre Ossman <drzeus@drzeus.cx>
Wed, 15 Oct 2008 16:06:00 +0000 (18:06 +0200)
commit08c55e22df26ef1ae8cbe53fbca42476f18a8fdb
treebcd6712fdfad25a094ba16adda03a7362432c61f
parent18280fff663b8ba57e349a81b999604bc1106926
s3cmci: Add Ben Dooks/Simtec Electronics to header & copyright

Since the original authour (Thomas Kleffel) has been too busy to
merge the s3cmci driver and keep it up to date, I (mostly as part
of my role with Simtec Electronics) got the driver to a mergable
state and have been maintaining it since I think that I should
be added to the header. Also add a copyright statement for the
new work.

Signed-off-by: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
Signed-off-by: Pierre Ossman <drzeus@drzeus.cx>
drivers/mmc/host/s3cmci.c